Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Buy online, pick up in-store!

Studio Schedules

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Studio 1

Kat:
Strings Class 10-11a

Lynn 2-3p

Lynn 4-5:30p

Lynn 11:30-12:30p

Lynn 3:30-5:30p
Kat:
Strings Class 10-11a

Lynn 11-12p

Lynn 3:30-6p
Lynn 2:30-5:30p

--------------
Luanne 1-7p starting 9/1/2022 
Kat:
Strings Class 10-11a

--------------
Luanne 1-7p
starting 9/2/2022
   
Studio 2 Melissa 8-10:30a



Luanne
8/2 1-6p
8/9 2-6p
8/16 12:30-6p
8/23 2-7p

--------------
Kaitlin 1-8p starting 9/13/2022
Melissa 8-10:30a

Jenessa 10:30-4:30p
Lynn 2-6p

Brooke 6-8p
Brooke 2:30-5p

   
Studio 3

Kat 11:30-noon

Colby 6-8p
Colby 6-8p
Brooke 11-12:30p

Kat 4:30-5p
Kat 10-10:30a

Kat:

Strings Class 4-5p

 
Kat 11-noon

Colby 6-8p
   
Studio 4

Brooke 10a-12p
Brooke 6-8p

Brooke 1-4p

Kat:
Strings Class 4-5p 

Brooke 5-8p
Kaitlin 11-7p Kaitlin 1-8p Kaitlin 10-7p    
Drum Room  Cass 1:30-2p
4:00-5:30p

Scott 2-8p



Cass 11-noon
Cass 2:30-3:00p
3:30-4:00p
4:30-6:00p
6:30-7:00p



    Cass Noon-1:00p 
 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Classroom
Brooke/Kat:
Homeschool Orchestral Strings
10-11a

Makaela:
Make Music
11:30-noon
(Starts 9/19/2022)



David:
Homeschool Beginning Guitar
11-12a

David:
Homeschool
 Intermediate Guitar
12-1p


Brooke/Kat:

Group Strings for Kids
4-5p

David:
Beginning Guitar for Kids
5-6p

Kat:
Adult Strings
7-8p


Brooke 9:30-10am

--------------------

Brooke/Kat:
Homeschool Orchestral Strings
10-11a


David:
Homeschool Beginning Ukulele
11-12a

David:
Homeschool
Intermediate Ukulele
12-1p


David:
Beginning Ukulele
6-7p

Brooke 12-3p

Brooke 5-6p

--------------------

Michelle:
Littles Music Exploration
11-11:45a


Brooke/David:
Group Strings for Kids
4-5p

David:
Beginning Guitar
6-7p

David:
Intermediate Guitar
7-8p
Brooke/Kat:
Homeschool Orchestral Strings
10-11a

Luanne:
Kindermusik
5-6p
(Starts 9/18/2022)
David:
Beginning Ukulele
10-11a

David:
Intermediate Ukulele
11a-12p




 


Teacher Contact List:
Teacher NamePhoneEmailInstrument(s)
Brooke Steele 253-350-6739 bsteeleee@gmail.com Violin, Viola, Strings Classes
Cass McClintock 425-998-3290 cass@enumclawmusic.com Percussion, Guitar
Colby Singleton 253-740-1642 colby@enumclawmusic.com Guitar, Ukulele
David Bozich 360-825-1191 david@enumclawmusic.com String and Electric Bass, Cello, Guitar, Ukulele, Group Classes
Doug Ostgard 253-347-2758 dougostgard@gmail.com All Woodwinds
Jenessa Gonzalez 253-820-5688 jenessagonzales@gmail.com Piano, Piano Classes
Kat Marlow 253-227-4027 kat@enumclawmusic.com Violin, Strings Classes
Kaitlin Reed 253-220-7972 kaitlinreedmusicstudio@gmail.com Piano, Violin, Viola
Luanne Kauppila 360-825-8870 luanne464@gmail.com Piano
Lynn Brannen 206-478-6526 lynn_b@comcast.net Voice, Guitar, Piano, Banjo
Melissa Niemi 949-929-9340 melissa.l.niemi@gmail.com Piano, Cello
Michelle Ventura 360-825-1191 michelle@enumclawmusic.com.com Ukulele, Littles Classes
Scott Goodwin 206-816-2458 scottgoodwindrums@gmail.com Percussion



Last Updated 08/13/22 (db)

Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 10-8
  • Saturday: 10-6
  • Sunday: 1-5
  • Holiday hours may vary

Contact Info